Fixtures

Wed, Jul 18, 2018
F
Tweedmouth Rangers
away
2-1
McClelland B
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
L
North Shields Athletic FC
away
1-4
McClelland B 3, Maddison S
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
L
Gateshead FC A
away
1-3
McClelland B 2, Ramsey R
Sat, Aug 18, 2018
L
Percy Main Amateurs
home
0-1
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
L
Gateshead Rutherford AFC
home
3-1
McClelland B 2, Moore R
Sat, Aug 25, 2018
L
Newcastle Chemfica
away
2-2
Muers P, Threlfall J
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
L
Whitley Bay A
home
1-3
McClelland B
Sat, Sep 01, 2018
V
Charnock Richard
away
1-2
Moore R
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
L
Wallington
home
2-2
Quinn J (2)
Sat, Sep 08, 2018
L
FC United of Newcastle
away
1-3
Quinn J, Donohoe D, Maddison S
Wed, Sep 12, 2018
L
Ponteland United
home
2-2
Muers P, Threlfall J
Sat, Sep 15, 2018
T
FC United of Newcastle
home
4-3
Muers P (2), Maddison S, Moore R
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
L
Seaton Delaval AFC
home
POSTPONED
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
L
Newcastle University
home
0-5
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
L
Newcastle Blue Star
away
2-0
Sat, Oct 06, 2018
L
Shankhouse
away
2-0
Sat, Oct 20, 2018
LC
Hebburn Town U23s
home
3-2
Cunningham C 2, Douglas R
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
S
Bedlington Terriers
away
8-0
Sat, Nov 03, 2018
T
AFC Killingworth
away
6-1
Cunningham C
Sat, Nov 10, 2018
L
Shankhouse
home
4-3
Colley J 2, Quinn J, Moore R
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
L
Seaton Delaval
home
3-0
Cunningham C 2, Threlfall J
Sat, Nov 24, 2018
LC
Newcastle East End
home
Sat, Dec 01, 2018
L
Percy Main Amateurs
away
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
L
Newcastle Blue Star
home


Competitions

L - League, LC - League Cup, V - F.A Vase, S - Senior Cup, T - Team Valley Carpets Challenge Cup, EA - Ernest Armstrong, F - Friendly